New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rob

Man seeking woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?Never

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleLaw Professor/Lawyer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsSports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, Fiction
Idea of funIntimate, warm time with someone special - haven't had any fun in a long, long time.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, TV, Internet, Cars, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind a companion.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHoping to find the one with whom I can share emotional, intellectual, spiritual, and physical intimacy.
On the first dateSorry if this boring but I'm an old-fashioned type: Dinner.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Weightlifting