New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"I don't want to be a product of my environment. I want my environment to be a product of me"

I am:
flexible & tolarant (although have my principles), fun, different like a chameleon and last but not least swiss :-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwiss
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMechanical Project Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Thriller, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesDeparted
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistscoldplay
paul kalkbrenner
klangkarussel
kings of leon
Reading selectionHumor, Mystery, Satire
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionEvangelist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifebeing happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Money, Power
Look for in a partnerAmbition and Passion
On the first datea lot of different things...