New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to have fun with and someone whom I can have an intelligent conversation.

Funny, passionate, interested in world events and an animal lover.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitlePIER Coordinator Long Beach VA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesLawrence of Arabia
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsThe Beatles
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Humor, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Satire
Favorite booksDeath Be Not Proud
HobbiesReading, Learning, Movies, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeDo the best I can for myself and others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence and kindness. Someone I can have a meaningful conversation with about meaningful subjects.
On the first dateLunch, coffee or a trip to dog beach.