New here? Sign Up Have an account?

seeking trustfull and reliable FRIENDS

Interests: kickboxing, rock'n'roll, metal, classical, electronic and pop music, watching indie movies, arts, recycling, green politics, jogging, aerobics, reading biographies, history, anthropology and sociology books, flowers, cats, little dogs, birds, fishes, my family and friends.

I work at 2 elementary schools (civil servant), I teach literature and portuguese. I'm separated, no kids, non-smoking, spiritual but not religious, hardworking, independent, easy-going, brave, a little shy at first, a free spirit, young at heart, uncomplicated (but a complex personality), imaginative, unconventional, drama-free, multifaceted, creative, intelligent.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageBrazilian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleelementary teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsMegadeth, Metallica, Iron Maiden, AC/DC, Linkin Park, System of a Down, Green Day, Red Hot Chilly Peppers, Nine Inch Nails, Madonna, Britney Spears, U2, Black Eyes Peas
Reading selectionBiography, Health, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksthe books from Kafka
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifedevelop my self intellectually, physically, spiritually, culturally, educationally and profissionally

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerrespect and intelligence
On the first datewalk on a beach or on a park or visiting museums, bookstores or cafes