New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Engineer, I like Mountains, Film and Music with Friends

My job is about managing projects. I love Mountains: treking&ski, Having fun with friends: films, Music,...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSpaniard
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Science, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeMis ideas políticas son próximas a la izquierda en un país capitalista

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Gymnastics, Ice Skating, Snowboarding, Surfing, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Rugby, Volleyball, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Running, Walking, Weightlifting